Francine Morrison – Standing On The Promise

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5007-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1974

Track List:
A1 I’ll Meet You In The Morning (3:48)
A2 Didn’t It Rain (1:48)
A3 Stand By Me/Take Your Burden To The Lord (He’ll Stand By You)  (3:40)
A4 Through It All (2:51)
A5 Standing On The Promise  (3:23)
B1 The Light House (3:50)
B2 Just A Closer Walk (3:07)
B3 That’s Enough  (1:54)
B4 Precious Lord Take My Hand  (2:26)
B5 America The Beautify (2:58)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios

Vocals – Francine Morrison
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Bass – Eldon Graham
Drums – Von Cook
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Organ – Fred Crane
Piano – Francine Morrison, Fred Crane
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-5007-LPS SIDE 1 R-5007-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s