Francine Morrison – Rise And Be Healed

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5017-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1974

Track List:
A1 Rise And Be Healed (3:27)
A2 Lord, Don’t Move That Mountain (2:28)
A3 One Day Too Late (4:02)
A4 Ten Thousand Years (3:14)
A5 Impossible Dream (3:12)
B1 The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (3:06)
B2 Searching (1:56)
B3 What About You (1:58)
B4 When The Saints Go Marching In (1:25)
B5 Lift Every Voice And Sing (5:20)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Piano – Lari Goss
Bass – Marc Jaco
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Organ – Dave Williams
Drums – Dale Cook
Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Bob Cline
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:

 R-5017-LPS SIDE 1 R-5017-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s