Eddie Piper – Eddie

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2321-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Statue Of Liberty (4:04)
A2 Amazing Grace (2:51)
A3 How Much More (3:20)
A4 Goin’ To Build My Life (1:37)
A5 What A Friend We Have In Jesus (3:23)
B1 More About Jesus (3:12)
B2 Master Designer (2:21)
B3 All The Time In The World (3:27)
B4 For Once In My Life (3:55)
B5 One Day At A Time (3:21)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – Jim Grier, Keith Kavanaugh

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s