Earl McMilin – The Word In My Life

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2654-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 My Tribute
A2 A Teenage Girl Named Mary
A3 Rise Again
A4 The Word In My Life
B1 Write Your Disappointments In The Sand
B2 Higher Ground
B3 Sing A Melody
B4 My Father’s Written Will
B5 Lord I Do
B6 Believe
B7 Until Then

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc. Dallas, Tx

Keyboards – J. Daniel Smith
Bass – Marc Jaco
Guitars – Jerry Matheny, John Hopper
Steel – Maurice Anderson
Drums – Mike Collier
Arranged By – J. Daniel Smith
Backing Vocals – J. Daniel Smith, Dee Anne Mance, Abby Haywood
Engineer – J. Daniel Smith, Phill Allison

Back Cover: