Earl McMilin – The King Is Coming

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2747-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Before The Rocks Cry (3:16)
A2 Learning To Lean (3:29)
A3 Rise And Be Healed (3:22)
A4 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
A5 I’m In This Church (2:00)
A6 The King Is Coming (3:46)
B1 I Go To The Rock (2:41)
B2 Rock If Ages (3:22)
B3 Oh, How I Love Jesus (3:01)
B4 Fill My Cup, Lord (3:37)
B5 More About Jesus (3:12)
B6 The Old Rugged Cross (3:17)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound, Dallas Tx

Engineer – Keith Rust

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s