Duane L. Truitt ‎– Let Them Know

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2480-LPS
Format: Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Little Boy From The Carpenter Shop (4:05)
A2 He Paid A Debt (3:23)
A3 Take Me Back (3:40)
A4 Tell Me (3:17)
A5 Let Them Know (4:56)
B1 He Touched Me (3:08)
B2 Broken Vessel (2:50)
B3 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B4 My Tribute (3:28)
B5 Hallelujah Maranatha (2:50)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Arranged By – Bob Cline, Keith Kavanaugh, Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, Gospel Edition
Engineer – David Boothe

Back Cover:

R-2480-LPS SIDE 1R-2480-LPS SIDE 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s