Denny Strand – Gentle Spirit

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2315-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1   Gentle Spirit (2:32)
A2   I Have Returned (4:53)
A3   Joy Come In The Morning (3:07)
A4   If My People (3:10)
A5   He Paid A Debt (3:23)
B1   Victory In Jesus (2:45)
B2   Blessed Assurance  (3:13)
B3   More About Jesus  (3:12)
B4   ‘Tis So Sweet  (2:46)
B5   Rock Of Ages  (3:22)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Engineer – Jim Grier
Arranged by – Marvin Montgomery
Back Ground Vocals – Bob Cline Male Chorus And Singers

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s