Dennis Bliss – Moments Of Bliss

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2487-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Rise Again (4:00)
A2 Cornerstone (3:13)
A3 I Should Have Been Crucified (2:50)
A4 He’s Coming (3:15)
A5 Only One Life (3:57)
B1 How Much More (3:20)
B2 My Tribute (3:28)
B3 Jesus Is Still The Answer (3:27)
B4 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (3:42)
B5 Plenty Of Time (4:04)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged by – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – David Booth, Rick Webb

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s