David Russell – Fiddlin’ Old & New

Label: David Russell Productions
Catalog#: R-2628-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1980

A Private Pressing by Rainbow Sound Inc.

Track List:
A1 Cotton Eyed Joe (2:41)
A2 Mississippi Sawyer (1:59)
A3 Uncle D’s Rag (2:05)
A4 Sally Goodin’ (1:37)
A5 Ole Joe Clark (2:02)
A6 Orange Blossom Special (4:22)
B1  Sugarfoot Rag (2:24)
B2 Boil Them Cabbage Down (2:01)
B3 Sweetheart Schottische (2:44)
B4 Little Liza Jane (3:19)
B5 Black Mountain Rag (3:04)
B6 Lost Indian (2:09)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios

Acoustic Guitar – Jess Hudson, Junior Knight
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Mike Collier
Lead Guitar – Junior Knight
Producer – Jess Hudson
Steel Guitar – Junior Knight, Maurice Anderson
Banjo – Don Daly
Engineer – David Booth

Back Cover:

R-2628-LPS SIDE 2R-2628-LPS SIDE 1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s