David Long – Anointed Piano Sounds Of David Long

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2091-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)
Released: 1972

Track List:
A1 Poor Rich Man (2:56)
A2 He Looked Beyond My Faults (3:15)
A3 Just A Closer Walk (2:12)
A4 It Is No Secret (2:50)
A5 Golden Pillar (2:48)
B1 If That Isn’t Love (3:18)
B2 Did You Ever Hear God? (2:45)
B3 Unseen Hand (2:54)
B4 Have Thine Own Way Lord (3:22)
B5 Give The World A Smile (2:02)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios, Dallas, Texas

Piano – David Long
Lead Guitars – Dennis Slavens
Bass – Junior Graham
Rhythm Guitar – Marvin Montgomery
Drums – Bobby Hibbits
Arrangements By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Bob Cline

Back Cover: