Darla Morgan – Country Sonshine

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2208-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1975

Track List:
A1 One Day At A Time (3:21)
A2 Tears Are A Language (2:53)
A3 Remember Me (2:21)
A4 Jesus Will Outshine Them All (3:05)
A5 There Is A River (4:03)
B1 God’s Wonderful People (3:27)
B2 Joy In The Morning (3:25)
B3 This Could Be The Dawning (2:20)
B4 Why Me, Lord (3:33)
B5 I Love Him Too Much (3:12)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:


One Comment on “Darla Morgan – Country Sonshine”

  1. Darla says:

    Hello…I am Darla Morgan. Can I still find these sound tracks available? Can I get my albums on CD’s? I have two e-mails: work is dmorgan@bkep,com and home is oprysinger@gmail,com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s