Darla Morgan – Country Church

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5031-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Country Church (3:16)
A2 Joy Comes In the Morning (3:07)
A3 King Jesus (2:18)
A4 Heaven’s Sounding Sweeter (3:15)
A5 He Never Change (3:10)
B1 Old Time Religion (2:30)
B2 Victory In Jesus (2:45)
B3 Plenty of Room (1:56)
B4 Hallelujah Maranatha (2:50)
B5 It wouldn’t Be Enough (3:03)
B6 God Gave The Song (3:10)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Male Chorus, Gospel Edition
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery, Bob Cline
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s