Dan Bartkow – All About Jesus

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2394-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 At The Name of Jesus (3:52)
A2 Isaiah 55 (3:29)
A3 All In The Name Of Jesus (3:33)
A4 My Tribute (3:44)
A5 Bring Back The Springtime (2:58)
B1 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:29)
B2 Something About That Name (4:29)
B3 I Feel So Good About It (2:53)
B4 Because He Lives (4:59)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers, The Gospel Edition
Arranged By  – Marvin Montgomery, Bob Cline, Keith Kavanaugh, Darrell Holt
Engineer – Keith Kavanaugh

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s