Col. James Overton – I Walk With The King

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2101-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 I Walk With The King (2:20)
A2 Miracle Songs (3:42)
A3 Way Down Deep In My Heart (2:30)
A4 I’d Rather Have Jesus (3:47)
A5 Little Baby Jesus (1:35)
A6 The Lords Prayer (2:10)
B1 How Great Thou Art (3:58)
B2 He Touched Me (2:30)
B3 Fill My Cup Lord (2:45)
B4 The Wonder Of It All (2:55)
B5 His Eye Is On The Sparrow (2:42)

Piano – Mickey Vaughn
Organ – David Williams
Audio Engineer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s