Clif Phillips – One Day at A Time

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2384-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 One Day At A Time (3:21)
A2 I Have Returned (4:53)
A3 One Day Too Late (4:34)
A4 Thank You Lord (4:58)
B1 He Is My Everything (2:47)
B2 Little Boy From The Carpentershop (4:05)
B3 At The Name Of Jesus (3:48)
B4 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B5 Broken Vessel (2:50)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, Gospel Edition
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:

R-5007-LPS SIDE 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s