Bob Schroeder – Calm Assurance


Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2318-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Calm Assurance (3:55)
A2 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
A3 Without Him (2:31)
A4 All The Time In The World (3:27)
A5 Jesus Is My Everything (4:07)
B1 Say I Do (3:36)
B2 Sweet Sweet Spirit (3:24)
B3 Feeling At Home In The Presence (3:05)
B4 He Paid A Debt (3:23)
B5 Statue Of Liberty (4:04)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Back Ground Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:

R-2318-LPS SIDE 1R-2318-LPS SIDE 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s