Bob Orme – Jesus, He Is The Son Of God

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2309-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (3:42)
A2 Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You (3:17)
A3 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
A4 One Day At A Time (3:21)
A5 Come On Down (3:30)
B1 Lord, Let Me Be There (2:50)
B2 How Great Thou Art (2:58)
B3 God Gave The Song (3:10)
B4 Jesus Will Outshine Them All (3:05)
B5 One Day Too Late (4:34)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Engineer- Jim Grier
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, Gospel Edition


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s