Bob and Melva Jo Lea Cline and the Bob Cline Singers – Christmas Time

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5012-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Silent Night (3:33)
A2 White Christmas (2:16)
A3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem (4:00)
A4 Joy To The World (2:16)
A5 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (3:00)
B1 Hark The Herald Angels Sing (3:00)
B2 Christmas Song (3:32)
B3 The Fist Noel (2:50)
B4 O Come All Ye Faithful (3:42)
B5 Away In A Manger (1:46)

Back Cover:

R-5012-LPS SIDE 1R-5012-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s