Bill Robinson – Makes A Joyful Noise

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2304-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 The King Is Coming (4:06)
A2 The Blood Will Will Never Lose Its Power (2:50)
A3 Sweet, Sweet Spirit (4:30)
A4 I Don’t Know Why (2:38)
A5 Now Walk With God (2:45)
B1 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B2 This Could Be The Dawning (2:20)
B3 There Is A River (4:03)
B4 Ten Thousand Years (3:05)
B5 The Saviour Is Waiting (3:25)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s