Bette Stalnecker – King Of Love My Shepherd Is

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-1042-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereophonic]

Track List:
A1 Roll, Jordan, Roll
A2 Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary
A3 Then, Jesus Came
A4 I Believe In Miracles
A5 Beneath The Cross Of Jesus
A6 Near The Cross
B1 The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
B2 Over The Sunset Mountains
B3 In Times Like This
B4 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
B5 Christ’s Love Constrains Me
B6 So Send I You

Vocals – Bette Stalnecker
Director – Dick Anthony

Back Cover:




2 Comments on “Bette Stalnecker – King Of Love My Shepherd Is”

  1. Faith Weaver says:

    I have The King of Love My Shepherd is, On Day At A Time, the young stance kerns “Felling Good Feelin Free” and 2 of Sonshine by Chip Stalnecker. I am looking for a good home for them. They are old vinyl albums.

  2. Faith Weaver says:

    Concerning the albums, I also have Th Young Stalneckers” Traclin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s