Bethesda Community Choir And Orchestra – Majesty

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2715-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Majesty (2:38)
A2 The Lord Liveth (2:27)
A3 Lord You Do All Things Well (3:27)
A4 The Lord Will Go Before You (3:51)
A5 Praises To Your Name (3:51)
B1 When I Say Jesus (3:41)
B2 He Was There All The Time (2:51)
B3 The Lord Is My Light (3:45)
B4 Worship Medley (2:05)
B5 Be Exalted (3:35)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc. Dallas, Tx

Piano – Barbara Hallman, J. Daniel Smith
Organ – Karen Cox
Bass – Becky Smith
Guitar – Gary Schafer
Drums – Terry Skinner
Tambourine – Larry Black
Arranged by – Camp Kirkland, J. Daniel Smith
Engineer – Phil Allison

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s