Becky Fender – Becky

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5051-LPS
Format:  Vinyl (Blue)  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1979

Track List:
A1 In Everything Give Thanks (5:06)
A2 I Want To Be More Like Jesus (3:11)
A3 Oasis Of Love (2:23)
A4 Surely The Presence (4:15)
A5 He’s Got It All In Control (3:14)
B1 I Found It (2:36)
B2 Peace In The Midst Of The Storm (4:10)
B3 My House Is Full (4:14)
B4 You Never Gave Up On Me (2:39)
B5 By His Word (4:22)

Keyboards – Lari Goss
Bass – Marc Jaco
Guitar – Jim Pritchett
Drums – Mike Collier
Percussion – Perry Skidmore
Moog – Whitey Thomas
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
(Jim Clancy, Kirk Dearman Butch Curry, Abby Haywood, Kay Henrikson, Robin Tomiko)
Gospel Edition
(Patti Sterling, Debi Racy, Abby Haywood)
Arranged By – Whitey Thomas, Marvin Montgomery
Producer – Jim Grier
Engineer David Boothe,  Rick Webb, Phil Allison

Back Cover:

R-5051-LPS SIDE 2


One Comment on “Becky Fender – Becky”

  1. Ric web says:

    Hi. This is Ric Web. I was one of the engineers on your RAinbow album back in 79. I just listened to a couple of vids of you and just wsnted to tell you you great back then and probably even more amazing today. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s