The Amigos – One Day Too Late

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5005-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1974

Track List:
A1 One Day Too Late (3:15)
A2 Try The Real Thing (3:09)
A3 He Did It All Just For Me (2:57)
A4 The Year When Jesus Comes (3:15)
A5 There Is A River (4:04)
B1 He’s So Good To Me (2:20)
B2 Oh I Need Him (3:18)
B3 Through It All (3:15)
B4 Just For Me (3:00)
B5 You Don’t Know What You’re Missin’ (2:30)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios

Music by – Robert De La Torre, David Velasquez, Chico Velasquez, Ricardo Quinbar
Brass – David Williams
Percussion – Ricardo Quinbar
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Producer  – Bob Cline
Engineer – Jim Greir

Back Cover:


R-5005-LPS SIDE 1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s