Sam Justice – Come To The Water

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2836-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Come To The Water (3:00)
A2 Leaving On My Mind (3:57)
A3 Higher Ground (2:52)
A4 Why Me Lord (3:33)
A5 God’s Gonna Do The Same For You And Me (1:58)
B1 Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul (4:11)
B2 A Song The Angels Cannot Sing (2:35)
B3 I’m Getting Ready To Leave This World (2:09)
B4 Learning To Lean (3:33)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound TX

Engineer: Ed Schorstein

Back Cover:

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s