Theta Hall – Theta

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5038-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Give Them All (2:34)
A2 My Tribute (3:42)
A3 You’ve Got The Power (2:36)
A4 Learning To Lean (3:35)
A5 Peace In The Valley (2:45)
B1 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:28)
B2 Joy Come In The Morning (4:25)
B3 Hello Jesus (3:38)
B4 All In The Name Of Jesus (3:31)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Guitar – Jerry Matheney
Keyboards – Lari Goss
Steel Guitar – Maurice Anderson
Bass – Marc Jaco
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, Gospel Edition
Drums – Bill Minor
Arranged By – Dick Anthony, Keith Kavanaugh
Producer – Bob Cline
Engineer – Jim Grier, Keith Kavanaugh

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s