Sam Nix – Expressions

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2167-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1974

Track List:
A1 Try Him Today (3:50)
A2 For Once In My Life (4:05)
A3 On My Side (3:00)
A4 The Lighthouse (3:57)
B1 Yes He Cares (4:05)
B2 Through It All (3:35)
B3 Spread A Little Love (3:08)
B4 God Bless The Child (5:36)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios, Dallas Texas

Piano – Patrick Henderson
Organ – Patrick Henderson
Electric Piano – Frank Hames
Bass – Lou Fisher
Drums – Gerry Beaver
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s